21460 Overseas Highway, Cudjoe Key, Florida 33042, United States

(305) 587-7879

Florida Keys Ballet Classes

Monthly Calendar

image1

September 2019

Wednesday, August 28, 2019  Adult Ballet at 10:30am

Tuesday, September 3, 2019 Tap at 5pm

Wednesday, September 4, 2019 Adult Ballet at 10:30am

Thursday, September 5, 2019 Ballet 1 at 5pm

Thursday, September 5, 2019 Ballet 2 at 6pm

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Tap at 5pm

Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Adult Ballet at 10:30am

Thursday, September 12, 2019 Ballet 1 at 5pm

Thursday, September 12, 2019 Ballet 2 at 6pm

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 NO CLASSES

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Adult Ballet at 10:30am

Thursday, September 19, 2019 NO CLASSES

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Tap at 5pm

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Adult Ballet at 10:30am

Thursday, September 26, 2019 Ballet 1 at 5pm

Thursday, September 26, 2019 Ballet 2 at 6pm

Children's and Youth Ballet will resume in September.

305-587-7879